Thank you for your feedback!

We strive to improve our website to meet your needs.
Your feedback and opinion is very important to us!

  • Did you discover a bug in the system?
  • How can we improve our website?
  • What other information or functions could be useful?

Thanks for you feedback an suggestions!

Send

Newsletter

Yes, I would like to receive the Newsletter on Alutronic products and technical news. I can cancel my subscription anytime.

E-Mail*
Vorname
Nachname
Newsletter

Newsletter

Yes, I would like to receive the Newsletter on Alutronic products and technical news. I can cancel my subscription anytime.

 

Team Alutronic

Hubert Andrejewski

Managing Director /
Sales Manager

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 314
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
andrejewski@alutronic.de

Tim Schlachtenrodt

Managing Director
 

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 311
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
tim.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Florian Schlachtenrodt

Distributor Support

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 306
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
florian.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Martina Oberstadt

Sales Team Manager

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 315
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
oberstadt@alutronic.de

Cedrik Born

Sales / Field Service

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 347
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
born@alutronic.de

Viktor Balzer

Customer Support
Quality Claims

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 318
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
balzer@alutronic.de

Kathrin Solmecke

Customer Support

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 345
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
solmecke@alutronic.de

Kerstin Krien

Sales back office

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 316
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
krien@alutronic.de

Gaby Heubach

Sales back office

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 340
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
heubach@alutronic.de

Tobias Schneider

Marketing Manager

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 377
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
schneider@alutronic.de

Marcus Opitz

Production Manager

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 334
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
opitz@alutronic.de

Thomas Lauff

Anodising Plant Manager

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 12 896
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 90 300 709

eMail:
lauff@alutronic.de

Thorsten Kaddatz

Purchase Manager

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 324
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 351

eMail:
kaddatz@alutronic.de

Marcel Ohle

Purchasing

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 332
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 351

eMail:
ohle@alutronic.de

Aileen Schmieder

Training and Communication
Production Staff

 
Phone.:+49 / 2353 / 915 349
Fax:+49 / 2353 / 915 333

eMail:
schmieder@alutronic.de