Thank you for your feedback!

We strive to improve our website to meet your needs.
Your feedback and opinion is very important to us!

  • Did you discover a bug in the system?
  • How can we improve our website?
  • What other information or functions could be useful?

Thanks for you feedback an suggestions!

Send

Newsletter

Yes, I would like to receive the Newsletter on Alutronic products and technical news. I can cancel my subscription anytime.

Newsletter

Team Alutronic

Hubert Andrejewski

Managing Director /
Sales Manager

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 314

eMail:
andrejewski@alutronic.de

Tim Schlachtenrodt

Managing Director
 


Phone: 02353 / 915 311

eMail:
tim.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Florian Schlachtenrodt

Managing Director /
Distributor Support

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 306

eMail:
florian.schlachtenrodt@alutronic.de

Martina Oberstadt

Sales Team Manager
 

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 315

eMail:
oberstadt@alutronic.de

André Krone

Sales

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 334

eMail:
krone@alutronic.de

Viktor Balzer

Customer Support
Quality Claims

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 318

eMail:
balzer@alutronic.de

Kathrin Solmecke

Customer Support

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 345

eMail:
solmecke@alutronic.de

Andrea Schober

Customer Support

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 340

eMail:
schober@alutronic.de

Kerstin Krien

Sales Back Office

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 316

eMail:
krien@alutronic.de

Riccardo Zoda

Shipping

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 332

eMail:
zoda@alutronic.de

Thomas Lauff

Anodising Plant Manager
 

 
Phone: 02353 / 12 896

eMail:
lauff@alutronic.de

Bettina Hagen

Accounting

 
Tel.: 02353 / 915 325

eMail:
hagen@alutronic.de

Damian Dreimol

Head of Quality Assurance

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 322

eMail:
dreimol@alutronic.de

Thorsten Kaddatz

Purchase Manager

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 324

eMail:
kaddatz@alutronic.de

Nico Bänsch

Manager Quality Assurance

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 342

eMail:
baensch@alutronic.de

Christina Athanassiou

Purchase

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 344

eMail:
athanassiou@alutronic.de

Aileen Schmieder

Quality Manager
Staff Qualification

 
Phone: 02353 / 915 349

eMail:
schmieder@alutronic.de